Sittercity Sign up
Kim C., Care Companion in Fayetteville, GA 30214 with 10 years paid experience

Kim C. Care Companion in Fayetteville, GA 30214

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fayetteville, GA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$300 per month

Kim’s Bio

I am a child care worker wit over 10 years of child care experiene. I have a 10 month old son. this is my first child and im new to motherhood but it is the best experience every. its one thing to take care and look after children but to have your own opens your heart and mind to so much more. i love what i do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/18/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kim C.
Kim C.
Fayetteville, GA 30214
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$300 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now