Sittercity Sign up
Michele H., Care Companion in Forsyth, GA 31029 with 8 years paid experience

Michele H. Care Companion in Forsyth, GA 31029

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Forsyth, GA

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Michele’s Bio

Hi everyone!! I enjoy so much working with the elderly. I have experience with dementia, wheelchair to bed, etc. I have experience with catheters, emptying. I work hard at being a caregiver. My main focus is to assist, patient, loving, I love to talk (maybe to much lol) I enjoy learning about the person's likes, dislikes, listening to their every word. I like to make my special person smile,laugh, and I'm a great listener and caring, down to earth. Thank you for your consideration.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/21/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Michele H.
Michele H.
Forsyth, GA 31029
8

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now