Sittercity home
Brooke F., Care Companion in Gainesville, GA 30506 with 16 years paid experience

Brooke F. Care Companion in Gainesville, GA 30506

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Gainesville, GA (Gainesville, GA • 13 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Brooke’s Bio

My name is Brooke. I have been in the medical field as a CNA for 17 years. My certification is clean and up to date. Drug free and clean background. My future goal is
to start my own business with my experience. I have experience in the following areas: long term care, assisted living, home care. I can do light house cleaning, bathing, dressing, prepare meals, feed, companionship, run errands, etc.

Please feel free to contact me by email at brookefuller1983@gmail.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

16 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Brooke F.
Brooke F.
Gainesville, GA 30506
16

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now