Sittercity Sign up
Ailan C., Care Companion in Gainesville, GA 30507 with 4 years paid experience

Ailan C. Care Companion in Gainesville, GA 30507

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Gainesville, GA

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

Ailan’s Bio

I enjoy caring for the wellbeing of families and providing good hearted services. I had a small business for a few years in which I provided healing therapy or support for families, ranging from pregnancy to children to hospice stage care. Truly, it's a blessing and a joy to provide care for families.

My sweet little 🐕 puppy will accompany me anywhere I work. She is wonderful with families and all ages. She's my special little fluffy pup. So we need to match with a family who will appreciate her.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/27/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Ailan C.
Ailan C.
Gainesville, GA 30507
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now