Sittercity Sign up
Teresa A., Care Companion in Greensboro, GA 30642 with 30 years paid experience

Teresa A. Care Companion in Greensboro, GA 30642

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Greensboro, GA

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$20 per half day
$15 per full day
$300 per week
$1200 per month

Teresa’s Bio

I'm a Christian lady that is 48 years old. I have cared for the young at heart for 30 years. I believe this to be a calling not just a job . I believe that the young at heart should be treated with dignity and respect I'm very reliable and trust worthy. I go the extra mile.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

30 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/20/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Teresa A.
Teresa A.
Greensboro, GA 30642
30

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$20 per half day
$15 per full day
$300 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now