Sittercity Sign up
Jakima Y., Care Companion in Griffin, GA 30223 with 9 years paid experience

Jakima Y. Care Companion in Griffin, GA 30223

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Griffin, GA

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$200 per week
$1600 per month

Jakima’s Bio

Hello i have took care of my grandfather when he was living and right now i help out with my grandmother i change her diaper, bath her, cook her something to eat, do her hair, take her to the park i never worked in a facility just with family members


Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/25/2019


My availability is valid through 7/24/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jakima Y.
Jakima Y.
Griffin, GA 30223

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$200 per week
$1600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now