Sittercity Sign up
Lori P., Care Companion in Hahira, GA 31632 with 10 years paid experience

Lori P. Care Companion in Hahira, GA 31632

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Hahira, GA

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Lori’s Bio

I became a caregiver after looking after family members at different times. I enjoy caring for the elderly through a company for 10 years. I helped clients with bathing and dressing. I made light meals. I did light house keeping, I transported client to doctors appointment with their family members and for groceries . I let the pet in and out when needed. I have had CPR classes but need to renew.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/8/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lori P.
Lori P.
Hahira, GA 31632
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now