Sittercity Sign up
Danyel R., Care Companion in Hogansville, GA 30230 with 6 years paid experience

Danyel R. Care Companion in Hogansville, GA 30230

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hogansville, GA

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Danyel’s Bio

Hi Guys and Girls, My name is Danyel Simone known as Funny D. I am a 29 year old mother of a hyper little boy who is 3 and smiling daughter who is 1 . I enjoy snack time, story time, outside time AND ESPECIALLY nap time. I kid, i kid. However as a super companion theirs no task i cant handle no issue to small or big. I can guarantee a wonderful time with a knowledgeable day. I'm very adaptable so whatever you like im sure i can do. Remember when your looking for a helper and a great day Reach out to D and i'll head your way,

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/17/20

  • Weekday Early Morning

References

Rose Y. is a reference for Danyel R. Relationship: Family
Ms. H. is a reference for Danyel R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Danyel R.
Danyel R.
Hogansville, GA 30230
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now