Sittercity home
Ashley C., Care Companion in Jefferson, GA 30549 with 1 year paid experience

Ashley C. Care Companion in Jefferson, GA 30549

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Jefferson, GA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$600 per week

Ashley’s Bio

I became a companion caregiver after seeing my Mother and Grandmother do the job for 15+ years. My first job was so enjoyable. I love knowing I am doing something good for someone who ca't do it themselves but appreciates that they have me there to help them. I love to cook and do not mind cleaning. I love pets. I'm compassionate and dependable.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/2/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Gregory K. is a reference for Ashley C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Jefferson, GA 30549
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now