Sittercity Sign up

Yu Z. Care Companion in Alpharetta, GA 30005

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Johns Creek, GA

  • Age 53
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day

Yu’s Bio

I have master ‘s degree. I’m a teacher in my homecountry for 20 years. MY family immigrated to America in January6, 2018. I like children and babies.My son is studying at university now. He will graduate this year. My major is economic and finance. I always be very well on my jobs before. I also get on very very well with my colleagues.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/18/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Mandarin

References

Min S. is a reference for Yu Z. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Yu Z.
Yu Z.
Johns Creek, GA 30005
53

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now