Sittercity Sign up
Tersea B., Care Companion in Kathleen, GA 31047 with 1 year paid experience

Tersea B. Care Companion in Kathleen, GA 31047

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Kathleen, GA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Tersea’s Bio

I have recently completed CNA School and CPR certified. I have a big heart for elderly people. I can truly show them love and care for them during elder years. I am always upbeat and can always bring cheer.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Tersea B.
Tersea B.
Kathleen, GA 31047
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now