Sittercity home
Alexandria H., Care Companion in Lavonia, GA 30553 with 2 years paid experience

Alexandria H. Care Companion in Lavonia, GA 30553

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lavonia, GA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Alexandria’s Bio

I am a certified nursing assistant and CPR certified. I have worked in assisted living facilities and I am only home for the summer. I love animals and children! I also love helping around the house. I have my own car and I am a very safe driver with 0 wrecks, 0 tickets, and I have never been pulled over. I am 19 years old and I love to help anyway that I can

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/7/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/3/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Alexandri...
Alexandria H.
Lavonia, GA 30553
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now