Sittercity home
Martina S., Care Companion in Lawrenceville, GA 30043 with 0 years paid experience

Martina S. Care Companion in Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Lawrenceville, GA

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Martina’s Bio

Hi! I am Martina. I have been babysitting for 5 years now! I love children! I love sports, animals and music. I like to do academic activities with children to help their little minds grow and blossom! I can also help tutor young children! I know CPR and essentials of first aid!
I am very dependable outgoing and a very caring person I recently moved back to Atlanta to open my own Fitness club for special needs chasing my dream right now I'm a full time uber driver and I really want to work with kids again while I'm in the process of getting certified as a personal trainer!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Martina S.
Martina S.
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now