Sittercity home
Xania M., Care Companion in Lawrenceville, GA 30046 with 10 years paid experience

Xania M. Care Companion in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lawrenceville, GA

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Xania’s Bio

I've worked as a health care professional for more then 10 years. I enjoy working within the medical field, with patients and families alike. My years of work experience led me to provide extended health services to clients/patients within the facilities of, nursing homes, hospitals,home care agencies, and private care. As a health care specialist, former certified nurse assistant and home health care professional, I provide the highest level of health services to patients with injuries and disabilities. I'm a level headed health care professional who remains calm and effective in extremely dificult and stressful situations. I seek an opportunity to contribute my skill sets and further my career in growth and longevity.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/25/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Xania M.
Xania M.
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now