Sittercity Sign up
Marissa D., Care Companion in Lawrenceville, GA 30043 with 2 years paid experience

Marissa D. Care Companion in Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lawrenceville, GA

  • Age 43
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$350 per week

Marissa’s Bio

I am interested to take care if your child in my home.
My name is Marissa, 42 yrs old and stay home Mother. Used to be a Nursing Assistant before I became a Mother of two children.
I used to worked in Senior care and took care children in my families.
for 1-2 years before I moved here in Lawrenceville 30043.

I love taking care of children in any age (infant, toodlers or elementary ages) and help their needs and so parents can do what they need to do.

I am not smokers and never drink of any form of alcohol or any related to it. I am safe for children environment.
I can prepare meal, bathe them , play and help in their homework a d other activities .
Let us talk about how can I help you parent/s for your child needs.
Please give me a call or send a message to my dirext line 678 887 0133.

Have a pleasant day !
Thank you for reading my short message.

Babysitter/Caregiver,
Marissa

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/29/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/23/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Marissa D.
Marissa D.
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
43

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now