Sittercity Sign up

Dacara R. Care Companion in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lawrenceville, GA

  • Age 18
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$90 per full day

Dacara’s Bio

Hello, name is Dacara Reynolds! I was born and raised in Atlanta, Georgia. I am an 18 year old who currently attends Gwinnett Technical College in Lawrenceville, Ga studying Medical Assisting. I have 4 siblings who I have babysat since they were newborns, so I am familiar with childcare. I have also cared for my 80 year old grandmother at times. I am very creative , outgoing , and I have great communication skills. I am currently looking for a weekend job to help save for college funds.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/7/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Dacara R.
Dacara R.
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
18

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$90 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now