Sittercity home
Sandra H., Care Companion in Lawrenceville, GA 30046 with 5 years paid experience

Sandra H. Care Companion in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lawrenceville, GA (Lawrenceville, GA • 17 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Sandra’s Bio

Although I haven't worked in this field for many years, I understand the basic needs for my peers. I cared for my 90 year old mother two years until she died in April 2020. I had previously worked in a nursing home for five years. I love helping others and was a foster parent several years.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/22/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Sandra H.
Sandra H.
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now