Sittercity home
Leigh W., Care Companion in Lawrenceville, GA 30045 with 3 years paid experience

Leigh W. Care Companion in Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lawrenceville, GA (Lawrenceville, GA • 17 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$15 per half day
$100 per full day
$200 per week
$500 per month

Leigh’s Bio

Hi my name is Leigh I’m from Salina Kansas we moved here about 9 months ago I had a full time job in Kansas and worked part time as a caregiver for a company call choice for 2 years tans for a year or more with a company called Occk and then a private caregiver for a lady for about a year before moving here and now I work for comfort keepers and I stay home and take care of my mom I’m hoping the hours you need are after four

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/15/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Eldon W. is a reference for Leigh W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Leigh W.
Leigh W.
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$15 per half day
$100 per full day
$200 per week
$500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now