Sittercity home
Farrah B., Care Companion in Lithonia, GA 30038 with 2 years paid experience

Farrah B. Care Companion in Lithonia, GA 30038

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lithonia, GA

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Farrah’s Bio

      I am a stay at home mother and have 4 daughters, ages 6 , 10 , 13, 16. I previously worked for Department of Children and Families in Florida before my fiance job transfersd him to Dekalb county, GA. My most recent sitter job was for a 1 year old. 



Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/7/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Farrah B.
Farrah B.
Lithonia, GA 30038

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now