Sittercity home
Alicia A., Care Companion in Lithonia, GA 30058 with 5 years paid experience

Alicia A. Care Companion in Lithonia, GA 30058

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lithonia, GA (Lithonia, GA • 22 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Alicia’s Bio

Hello parents and caregivers! I'm Alicia . I'm 25 years old, and have a passion for little ones! I have multiple years of experience in babysitting, nannying, and caring for persons with special needs. I'd love to fill your families life with fun, creativity, and assistance in daily home life and child care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/8/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/8/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Alicia A.
Alicia A.
Lithonia, GA 30058
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now