Sittercity Sign up
Connie P., Care Companion in Lithonia, GA 30038 with 1 year paid experience

Connie P. Care Companion in Lithonia, GA 30038

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lithonia, GA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Connie’s Bio

Hello. My name is Connie. I am a 52 years old. I worked in the medical field for over 20 years (ER, Oncology, pediatrics) and since have been a live in as well as out caregiver. I am caring, trustworthy and punctual . I can help with cooking, light housekeeping, shopping and appointments as well. I would love an opportunity to help care for your loved one.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/8/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Connie P.
Connie P.
Lithonia, GA 30038
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now