Sittercity Sign up
Zericka W., Care Companion in Macon, GA 31206 with 3 years paid experience

Zericka W. Care Companion in Macon, GA 31206

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Macon, GA

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Zericka’s Bio

I have been in the healthcare field for three years & also have a certificate in phlebotomy. I enjoy my job taking care of children & elderly people. I also have no kids due to having a difficult time getting pregnant so I really love kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/24/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Shedreka B. is a reference for Zericka W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Zericka W.
Zericka W.
Macon, GA 31206
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now