Sittercity Sign up
Senoia K., Care Companion in Macon, GA 31220 with 0 years paid experience

Senoia K. Care Companion in Macon, GA 31220

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Macon, GA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Senoia’s Bio

Hi I have volunteered since I was 16 at The Boys and Girls Club. I used to babysit my little cousins. I now frequently babysit my 2 year old nephew. I am a very gentle, passionate and patient woman who loves kids of all ages. Who plans to have many of her own in the future.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/8/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Jasmine M. is a reference for Senoia K. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Senoia K.
Senoia K.
Macon, GA 31220
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now