Sittercity Sign up
Mariam W., Care Companion in Marietta, GA 30067 with 1 year paid experience

Mariam W. Care Companion in Marietta, GA 30067

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Marietta, GA

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Mariam’s Bio

Able to take care of adult people between 60-80 years old
Light meal preparation
Companionship
Friendly
Patience
I am 27 yers old
Very friendly and talkative when mysers wants to talk 😃
Willing to help them when they have a need
And take walks or have some fun in a peacefully and nice environment
I believe in family and values , and elders no matter conditions have to be treat amazingly

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/6/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Mariam W.
Mariam W.
Marietta, GA 30067
29

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now