JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Sharon D. Care Companion in Marietta, GA 30008

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Marietta, GA

  • Age 60
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $110 per full day
$575 per week

Sharon’s Bio

I work as a customer service agent for about 15 years and then I did I was over the silk screen printing for about 8 years and then I went to IBM for five years. And then went to Childcare Network for about 3 years teaching the kids from 4 to 5 we're getting ready for the first grade and I do have CPR experience. I would rip you would very much like to meet you and your three boys.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/25/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Khandi . is a reference for Sharon D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sharon D.
Sharon D.
Marietta, GA 30008
60

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $110 per full day
$575 per week

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now