Sittercity Sign up
Morgan B., Care Companion in McDonough, GA 30253 with 1 year paid experience

Morgan B. Care Companion in McDonough, GA 30253

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

McDonough, GA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Morgan’s Bio

My name is Morgan Beck, I am 20 years old. I recently moved to Georgia from Kansas, in Kansas I was registered as a Nurses Assistant or CNA. I love caring for the elderly and have been doing so for many years. I started volunteering in nursing homes when I was 10 years old while my mother was working as a CMA, I did that until I was 16 and started high school. I love spending time visiting with elders and I am capable of doing most tasks around the house to help.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/29/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Molly B. is a reference for Morgan B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Morgan B.
Morgan B.
McDonough, GA 30253
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now