JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Renada C. Care Companion in Millen, GA 30442

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Millen, GA

  • Age 36
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Renada’s Bio

My name is Renada Cosby. I am a mother of 3 children. I have a 18, 15, and 6 year old. I am a Medical Assistant and I am CPR certified. When I was in high school, I attended Swainsboro Technical College and received my Certified Nursing Aide certificate. I worked at Bethany Nursing Center in Millen for 4 years. I have also done private sitting with an elderly lady. I know much about taking care of adults and caring for children. I have many years of experience and I am fair. I am humble and I don't have a problem following directions. I understand what it's like to work and need someone to care for your loved ones. If chosen, I promise to care for your loved ones as if they were my own. I'm trustworthy and I'm always on time. I feel like God placed in my heart the will and passion to care for others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/8/19

  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Renada C.
Renada C.
Millen, GA 30442
36

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now