Sittercity Sign up
Nyeisha B., Care Companion in Moultrie, GA 31788 with 2 years paid experience

Nyeisha B. Care Companion in Moultrie, GA 31788

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Moultrie, GA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per full day

Nyeisha’s Bio

Hello my name is Nyeisha and I want to tell you a little bit about why I chose to be a care giver to people in need. I have been a caregiver for 2 years now and since then I love everything about the job because it gives me a chance to help people who are really in need. I enjoy doing work that has a potential to make a difference in someone else's life. I enjoy doing a variety of tasks in one day. I enjoy making someone smile and doing little things to make a persona day better. I am seeking growth opportunities everyday to care for people in need. I am CPR and First Aid certified.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/6/19

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Tangenek M. is a reference for Nyeisha B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Nyeisha B.
Nyeisha B.
Moultrie, GA 31788
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now