Sittercity Sign up
Sonia W., Care Companion in Nahunta, GA 31553 with 6 years paid experience

Sonia W. Care Companion in Nahunta, GA 31553

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Nahunta, GA

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Sonia’s Bio

I am a compassionate and caring Christian woman who loves caregiving, I am experienced in bathing, dressing, administering meds., enemas, suppositories, meal prep. Light house work as well as extras. I care about people! I have references upon request. I have sat with terminal patients as well as patients recovering from surgeries or patients who just need company.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/2/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Sonia W.
Sonia W.
Nahunta, GA 31553
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now