Sittercity Sign up
Gabby F., Care Companion in Norcross, GA 30093 with 0 years paid experience

Gabby F. Care Companion in Norcross, GA 30093

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Norcross, GA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$35 per half day
$50 per full day

Gabby’s Bio

Fun loving mommy to a wonderful 18 month old. Bilingual CNA. I love children and have been working with them for 5 years as a babysitter. I love to sing, dance, and have fun! I worked as a cashier before for almost 3 years, but when I had my child I turned to full time babysitter. On call, part time, or full time call me, hablo español! 4045536807

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/15/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Gabby F.
Gabby F.
Norcross, GA 30093
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$35 per half day
$50 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now