Sittercity home
Shameka M., Care Companion in Norcross, GA 30092 with 5 years paid experience

Shameka M. Care Companion in Norcross, GA 30092

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Norcross, GA (Norcross, GA • 4 miles away | will travel 14 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Shameka’s Bio

Help client with daily Routines. Made sure client took they medication in the morning. Made breakfast and did light cleaning. Made sure client was comfortable and had everything they needed.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/27/2020


My availability is valid through 2/26/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Fantasia F. is a reference for Shameka M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Shameka M.
Shameka M.
Norcross, GA 30092

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now