Sittercity home
Anthony R., Care Companion in Powder Springs, GA 30127 with 0 years paid experience

Anthony R. Care Companion in Powder Springs, GA 30127

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Powder Springs, GA (Powder Springs, GA • 15 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Anthony’s Bio

In my experience I have worked with many animals. I once took care of 2 ferrets, a boy and a girl. I also took care of 2 canines, German Shepard and rottweiler mix, for about 4 months. In addition, i have also taken care of a few fish in which my obligations included cleaning the bowl and feeding the fish. Another animal i have experience caring for is cats. I took care of 2 cats for about 3 weeks. I am reliable and trustworthy, including my own transportation. If you are interested in my service please message me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/19/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Courtney C. is a reference for Anthony R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Anthony R.
Anthony R.
Powder Springs, GA 30127
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now