Sittercity Sign up
Breiasha D., Care Companion in Quitman, GA 31643 with 0 years paid experience

Breiasha D. Care Companion in Quitman, GA 31643

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Quitman, GA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $400 per week

Breiasha’s Bio

My name is Breiasha. I grew up babysitting all of my mom’s kids and kids from the neighborhood because I was the oldest. I love kids I have two of my own now, a 1 year old and a 3 year old. I have 14 younger siblings in all and I was like the “mom” of the clan because my mom was always working. I learned how to cook and clean at a very young age and I would love to work for your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/22/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Chanika C. is a reference for Breiasha D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Breiasha D.
Breiasha D.
Quitman, GA 31643
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now