Sittercity Sign up
Jessica W., Care Companion in Rincon, GA 31326 with 5 years paid experience

Jessica W. Care Companion in Rincon, GA 31326

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Rincon, GA

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$15 per half day
$250 per full day
$925 per week

Jessica’s Bio

I became a care giver because of my grandmother and ex-father in-law.
I used to take care if them by helping bathe,medicate,feed, and keep the motivated by doing different activities.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/17/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/13/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Rincon, GA 31326
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$15 per half day
$250 per full day
$925 per week

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now