Sittercity Sign up
Brandasia J., Care Companion in Rockmart, GA 30153 with 3 years paid experience

Brandasia J. Care Companion in Rockmart, GA 30153

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Rockmart, GA

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Brandasia’s Bio

3+ years of experience assisting elderly patients. Dedicated, Reliable, patience, and committed to improving the patients well-being and health through personal care and companionship, Able to handle adverse situations with high precision.

Provided services with day-to-day and long-term management of personal affairs
Assisted with physical therapy, exercise, and general health
medication reminders.
Performed housekeeping duties including laundry, grocery shopping, and cleaning.
Prepared meals according to dietary restrictions
Provided transportation to appointments and shopping
Creating a safe environment to prevent falls and accidents

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/14/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/2/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Brandasia J.
Brandasia J.
Rockmart, GA 30153
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now