JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Dalton M. Care Companion in Rome, GA 30161

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Rome, GA

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Dalton’s Bio

I've been CNA certified for 7 years, I have received my med tech license this past year and have been working as a med tech for a year. I've worked in two different nursing homes and currently now in a assisted living home.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/2/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Dalton M.
Dalton M.
Rome, GA 30161

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now