Sittercity Sign up

Maira G. Care Companion in Rome, GA 30165

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Rome, GA

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates

Maira’s Bio

I am a certified nursing assistant with a CPR /BLS certificate. Have worked at floyd medical center for about 5 years.I have cared for many of my nieces and nephew when they were younger and continue to help out my sibling with their children when ever needed . I am bilingual and like to teach a little of Spanish to those that are interested but am not certified. I Find interest in doing different activities inside and outside including arts and crafts, gardening , board games and so on.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/26/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Angie B. is a reference for Maira G. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Maira G.
Maira G.
Rome, GA 30165
25

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now