Sittercity Sign up
Pati R., Care Companion in Savannah, GA 31405 with 2 years paid experience

Pati R. Care Companion in Savannah, GA 31405

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Savannah, GA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Pati’s Bio

I’ve always liked helping others and meeting their needs as to making others smile or feel happy. I enjoy asking if there’s anything I can help with or do to make their day a bit better. It makes me happy knowing someone else is being helped and being taken care of. I am First Aid & CPR certified as well as BLS certified. I have a Nurse Aide certificate and have been a care giver for a little of two years. My main priority is caring for others and knowing I’m makjng a difference by helping meet their needs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/6/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Judy T. is a reference for Pati R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Pati R.
Pati R.
Savannah, GA 31405
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now