Sittercity Sign up
Ashley Q., Care Companion in Savannah, GA 31405 with 10 years paid experience

Ashley Q. Care Companion in Savannah, GA 31405

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Savannah, GA

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$85 per full day
$400 per week
$1600 per month

Ashley’s Bio

I’m caring person I love to help people . I have kids of my own that I love very much . I have a nephew that is ADH and I take up time with him. Give him the love and attention that he need . Don’t make him feel his any different.I have patience in do what I love to do best and that’s to take care of people.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/6/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/6/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Tietta Q. is a reference for Ashley Q. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ashley Q.
Ashley Q.
Savannah, GA 31405
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$85 per full day
$400 per week
$1600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now