Sittercity Sign up
Keyshada R., Care Companion in Savannah, GA 31415 with 3 years paid experience

Keyshada R. Care Companion in Savannah, GA 31415

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Savannah, GA

  • Age 31
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Keyshada’s Bio

Hi my name is Keyshada Roundtree and I have over 3yrs. experience as an community living coordinator at united cerebral. My duties were to assist individuals were daily living activities such as transporting, grooming, and feeding.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/31/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Shakina D. is a reference for Keyshada R.
Kaone T. is a reference for Keyshada R.
Jump to Top
Keyshada R.
Keyshada R.
Savannah, GA 31415
31

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now