Sittercity Sign up
Mckenzie N., Care Companion in Silver Creek, GA 30173 with 1 year paid experience

Mckenzie N. Care Companion in Silver Creek, GA 30173

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Silver Creek, GA

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Mckenzie’s Bio

Upon first meeting me, one is immediately comfortable and relaxed. I am kind-natured, sweet, respectable, and encouraging. I tend to draw people of all kinds to me with my upbeat spirit. 
I am mature, down-to-earth, and intellectual as well; all of which make for great conversation and entertainment. I am a singer, guitarist, and artist. I would love to share my art with any and all clients. 
I love the feeling I get when I put a smile on someone's face, when I make their day better, and help them forget about their troubles. I make a great friend, and since I am creative, come up with great activities and time well spent. I am loyal and genuinely interested in and concerned with the comfortability, happiness, and safety of all that I care for.
I hope to have the chance to bring these qualities into a job caring for seniors. I very much respect the elderly for the wisdom and stories they hold, and would appreciate the chance to be able to give back to them with love and companionship. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/23/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Terri Z. is a reference for Mckenzie N.
Jump to Top
Mckenzie N.
Mckenzie N.
Silver Creek, GA 30173
29

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now