Sittercity home
Yuichi H., Care Companion in Smyrna, GA 30080 with 0 years paid experience

Yuichi H. Care Companion in Smyrna, GA 30080

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Smyrna, GA (Smyrna, GA • 19 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Yuichi’s Bio

Grew up with grate grandmother and grand parents since parents were busy. I am interested in helping elderly within need and area both feels desirable. Currently many of my friend in 70's are still fine on their own but including myself, I would like to prepare and discover aspect of how or what is going to be like when time comes. No experience or certificate except CPR related from volunteer at national part program. My previous co-worker lived with nephew who needs special care and shared a lot of aspects. I quite smoking but ok to be around smokers and mostly fine with any pets.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/17/21

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Japanese
Jump to Top
Yuichi H.
Yuichi H.
Smyrna, GA 30080
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now