JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nikeisha M.

Care Companion in Snellville, GA 30078.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Snellville, GA

  • Age 55
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day

Nikeisha’s Bio

Hello I'm a certified nurse assistant , who's looking to care for your love one. I'm young energetic , full of life, caring. I love to take care of the elderly . I feel really bless to be able to help someone that needs it. I will treat them as if I'm taking care of my own mother or father. And I love love my parents so yours will be in great hands 917-673-1747 thanks Nikeisha.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/5/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Nikeisha M.
Nikeisha M.
Snellville, GA 30078

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now