Sittercity Sign up
Samantha W., Care Companion in Social Circle, GA 30025 with 10 years paid experience

Samantha W. Care Companion in Social Circle, GA 30025

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Social Circle, GA

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$18 per half day
$18 per full day
$500 per week
$3000 per month

Samantha’s Bio

Outgoing., kind, hardworking, loyal, patient, and reliable.

I’ve worked in my families nursing home for ten years and I’ve also been in customer service for 3 years now. I work well with others. Very motivated and love to stay busy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/9/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Renee M. is a reference for Samantha W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Samantha W.
Samantha W.
Social Circle, GA 30025
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$18 per half day
$18 per full day
$500 per week
$3000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now