Sittercity home Sign up
Katrina L., Care Companion in Springfield, GA 31329 with 1 year paid experience

Katrina L. Care Companion in Springfield, GA 31329

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Springfield, GA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Katrina’s Bio

I have recently graduated from college and am looking for that one on one need rather than be in a big facility. I have interned in a nursing home and loved every moment of it. I have worked in the health care field for the last 5 years and I have done child care before that for 8 years.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/16/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Katrina L.
Katrina L.
Springfield, GA 31329
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now