Sittercity home
Yesenia L., Care Companion in Statesboro, GA 30458 with 1 year paid experience

Yesenia L. Care Companion in Statesboro, GA 30458

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Statesboro, GA (Statesboro, GA • 21 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates

Yesenia’s Bio

Hi, my name is Yesenia León. I'm puertorrican, christian, bilingual (spanish is my native language), single mom of two wonderful boys, they are my proud. I'm a student of Psychology and MA in family christian counseling. Im being working in early childhood education, day care settings since 2016 which bring me joy and satisfaction to serve young children and their families with excellence. I love to cook my latino food from scratch, specially healthy choices due to the food intolerances and autism of my older son. I have a car and a clean driving record, love crafts and nature, enjoy music and outdoors. I will love to help you, you can reach me at 9 1 2 2 3 9 0 9 1 4 or email



Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/28/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Yesenia L.
Yesenia L.
Statesboro, GA 30458

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now