Sittercity Sign up
Te'anna T., Care Companion in Statesboro, GA 30458 with 4 years paid experience

Te'anna T. Care Companion in Statesboro, GA 30458

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Statesboro, GA

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $35 per hour

Te'anna’s Bio

My main focus is pets, however I have prior experience working with elderly, as well as children! My current major in school (Georgia Southern University) is Biology / Pre Vet, so it can be guaranteed that your pets best interest is my top priority. I have experience with the elderly through volunteer work I did at my grandmothers retirement home as well as her previous elderly neighborhood functions. With children, I have my own 5 year old son who has grown up terrific! But in addition to having my own child, I have 5 younger brothers and sisters as well as holding multiple nanny / babysitting jobs in the past.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/10/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Te'anna T.
Te'anna T.
Statesboro, GA 30458
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $35 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now