Sittercity Sign up
Lakeisha W., Care Companion in Statesboro, GA 30459 with 10 years paid experience

Lakeisha W. Care Companion in Statesboro, GA 30459

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Statesboro, GA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$8 per half day

Lakeisha’s Bio

I've been a cna since 2009. I've worked in long term care, acute care, and home care. I'm experienced with taking vitals and assisting others with their day to day activities. I also do light house keeping, laundry and some cooking.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/16/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/13/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lakeisha W.
Lakeisha W.
Statesboro, GA 30459
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$8 per half day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now