Sittercity home
Elysabeth H., Care Companion in Statesboro, GA 30458 with 0 years paid experience

Elysabeth H. Care Companion in Statesboro, GA 30458

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Statesboro, GA (Statesboro, GA • 21 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Elysabeth’s Bio

Hi!
I’m Elysabeth, but I go by Elysa. I am a full time student at Georgia Southern with hopes of earning a PhD in psychology. I consider myself to be a very unique person just like my name. My bubbly personality also makes it easy for me to connect with kids of all ages! I do have experience with kids from helping family friends as well as watching my brother from the ages of 12mo to 3 years old. I would love the opportunity to expand my babysitting experiences and hopefully find a good opportunity to create a long lasting impression! I do live in my own house so if for any reason I would need to watch them over here that would be perfectly okay! Side note, I will be gone until January 9th but any time after I can discuss my availability after I have received my course schedule. I look forward to talking!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/11/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/16/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Olivia B. is a reference for Elysabeth H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Elysabeth H.
Elysabeth H.
Statesboro, GA 30458
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now