Sittercity home
Summer A., Care Companion in Statesboro, GA 30458 with 1 year paid experience

Summer A. Care Companion in Statesboro, GA 30458

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Statesboro, GA (Statesboro, GA • 21 miles away | will travel 40 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Summer’s Bio

Hi, my name is Summer! I have 3 younger brother who all have autism. I used to take care of them while my mother worked afternoon shifts when they were ages 2 to 10. I have experience in special needs care as well as per care. I have a small business walking dogs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/17/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/1/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Justin B. is a reference for Summer A. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Summer A.
Summer A.
Statesboro, GA 30458
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now